Truths

in #blog5 years ago

Friendship, friendship

Yes, I am different; I am a modern, traditional and wonderful man who never exaggerates. That's why I had a busy business life. Whatever my profession; It was always my job to give the best result. I'd lie if I didn't compete with anyone. But I've always been my biggest and strongest opponent.

I swam in different seas: work, pedagogy, psychology and foreign language. I may be ambitious, but I will add a stitch.

Unfortunately, I didn't plan the role because I didn't know the meaning of the word torpedo. I haven't lost my respect.

I'm sure I'm successful in the academy or the private sector. But I told you that my facts endangered the principles. This does not mean that it is different. Unfortunately, the so-called chance always works against me.

And I have a hard time understanding my sex. I can't solve the tactics that much … Whatever you do, discuss. Of course, everyone's morality is right. Of course I had to leave Parliament. There are amounts that you've come to without honor.

Exact competition, some unfair gains, assessed values ​​and estimates. I was fired from nine villages, you interrogated me. Accepted concessions, unfair gains were accepted: in a sense social group, place, sector and party.

I don't understand why you don't break relationships. Facts, successes are ignored, never solved. Who decides according to what. To see the acceptance in the eyes of others?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77