Positive options

in #blog5 years ago

Hey hey hey! Unfortunately all in the past; The remaining three friends and unforgettable memories. I learned from them humanity, equality and friendship.

I studied at High School. Our teachers in foreign languages; The most concrete evidence of the harmony of different cultures. All teachers, hundreds of students in different temperaments, Gurala, month; in the framework of respect and love, without harming each other

I told you, it's all over. Clean, pure feelings, spotless, innocent loves, true friendships …

What I learned from my father, my vision, If he belongs to a family based in and has a chance to take part in more appropriate working conditions; It was not the easiest: an idealist man who spent countless students in the nun village of . The youngest, the best and the best. I heard very little about the burning and burning of the lesson in the cold and snowy winter days before class.

I have a lot of experience in my memory, there are dozens of examples.

Love is still love; beliefs, ideals, normative values, sharing, education and all other positive options imaginable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86