Ornamental

in #blog5 years ago

Election time, individual votes. Cost accounting is kept indiscriminately.

Tearing his glasses hurts.

Unfortunately, we didn't do it and we had eternal loneliness. How the silence of the hill, which is the peak of autumn, hurts?

What is our money or what is our crime? Am I guilty?

I have a life to blow up a taxi and I have no greetings. What is crime crime

Deep down love, downhill, downhill slope, downhill

This laugh is lacking.

I pay my mindless mind.

Oh, I don't know, I should have left. Invisible and also.

Step by step equations. When my sorrows are questioned, my wounds damage the illusion and the illusion of screaming. Very deep and very yak yak

I must press on salt and repentance, so I can do things that can't be experienced.

Scorpio and handshake independent. All these two parts and soul mate, but not the killer of time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84