Hard to break

in #blog5 years ago

A complete wave since the first day. I've always done it. It can be hard to break or you can't stop writing. That's what I've been doing for two years.

Whatever the criteria, or whatever you want in a sea, whatever it is, you should throw your ass. In short, one day I hope to accompany Baghdad with believing in me. Even if we think of who we are or who we are, we know what to say or we lose our teeth.

The rain started just before the hours started. What day or month of the month

Is it important, who I am or who we are. As a result, we bring a common goal together. Exceptions do not break the base. Because the colors and styles she carries with him don't match that democrat?

If we were one-to-one, our values ​​and thoughts were removed from this mosaic.

I understand the color of this beauty: I am a writer, I live under the light and in the light of different worlds: Black little white, I hope it illuminates the world of hope and beauty. to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87