Results of the Utopian poll after 3 days

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Few days ago I decided to give dPoll a try. For the first time using it and not knowing how it works and what features it includes, I think it started without any major issues.

Poll

So far, 15 people participated in the poll and expressed their opinion on Utopian. The question is What makes Utopian.io engaging and successful?. Since only little of time passed, I can't say if it is enough or there are going to more people who share their view on what makes Utopian successful.

However, I could see that the voters' choices were broadcasted in Steem and therefore making the votes public unless the voter changes the content of the comment. Regardless of their choice in editing the comment, I would like to hear more from people who already participated and people who may vote. The poll will not close anytime soon and thus it is possible to give your vote to the option you see as the most significant for Utopian success on Steem.

Thus, join the poll once more and share more of your thoughts than just picking one of the options. You can find the poll here. Will the results change?

Sort:  

I found this post a bit confusing. Is it about dPoll, or is it about Utopian? You don't go in depth about either, as this is more of an update than a full blog post. I will be very interested in reading your in-depth thoughts about both the poll and the results when it closes.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 7 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Thanks, but this link is included in the post I mentioned. Because I was interested in more comments at the poll, I included link of the "post" rather than the dpoll link.

Sorry to not make it clear 😅.
Seems you attach the wrong link in word here. I get this link which missing the domain .xyz and path detail.
https://dpoll/@espoem/what-makes-utopianio-engaging-and-successful
Or do you mean steemit.com or busy.org instead of dpoll?

Why do you say I attached a wrong link? I only used a relative path instead of including the domain. :)
Should work without issues.

🤔 weird. I read it in busy.org using my phone. Will check it out if I got those link when using my laptop.
EDIT: got those link when reading in busy.org but work fine in steemit.com

I'll edit the post and keep the relative link here

Hi @espoem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.286 which ranks you at #729 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 29 places in the last three days (old rank 700).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13