Work is the only luck in success

in #blog5 years ago

The only luck in success is work, so don't expect things to work if you are not ready to work. The only language understand by success is the language of work, no work is tantamount to no success.

If you so much desire anything at all, you can get it as long as you are ready to work for it. Instead of you to waste away your time expecting some kind of luck that won't come, why not not work your luck by committing yourself to work until you see things working for you without you having to work for them again.

Things will surely come to those that can wait, but it will definitely be those things left behind by those that got there first. Don't go for left over, when you can have the firsthand experience of a great success.

@Emmakwisequote

Sort:  

So glad to see you back on Steemit - shining your light wherever you go. Blessed YES!

Thanks dear, trust you are good?
Thanks for checking on my page, I'm fully back now. Can't wait to read from you and many other friends.

WooHoo!!! Steemit is in for a return treat! Glad you're back #emmakkayluv! It wasn't the same without you here.

Hmmm, you are just too amazing, thanks for such a beautiful word, you just gladdened my heart. Smiles

Sorry for replying this late, I have little steem power that's limiting my activities on steemit. I want to be everywhere like I used to do, but my limited steem power won't allow me, after few comments, I'm already out of the allotted bandwidth. It's heartbreaking to see your posts and many others without being able to comment on them and not to make post as at when desired too...
Please, do bare with me.

May the power return to you promptly and you integrate back into this community smoothly. Love to you @emmakkayluv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77