Where is your focus?

in #blog6 years ago

Whatever you focus on have a great influence on your life. If your focus is on something positive, be sure that your life would be filled with positivity and focusing on negative things would only make you to have a negative life.

Our present life situation is as a result of our focus. Rather than you focusing on problems, why not direct your focus on solutions.

I was talking with a friend few months ago, he came to me for a counseling, after listing all his problems, all I could see was solutions, opportunities and many good things. I tried to let him see from my angle and thank God, he was able to enter the same spirit with me.

After the discussion, he confessed to never have seen the situation as an advantage, all he could see before was problem. Well, the same thing you see as problem could also be the solution only if you can change your focus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02