Disoriented genes

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I don't have any brothers or sisters, I'm an only child so I can't tell if siblings have similarities regarding their character, from a personal point of view. However I have cousins and Catherine (who is by far my favourite one by the way) doesn't share any similarities with her sister but she is exactly like me! I love her more than anything and even though she is much younger we can totally hang out together.

Maybe it has to do more about genes that are spread out into families in an awkward way and not that much about the way you grew up -who knows.

So with my beloved Catherine we are more than sisters. Or even twins! We are annoyed by the same things, we like the same type of persons, we share the same OCDs, we react the same way in similar occasions, it is crazy (plus we are both Geminis lol). What is even funnier is that her sister Christiana could have easily been my mother's child, as they are very similar in a way that worries me.

The conclusion I come to is that genes in my family were probably drunk during their "distribution"... But I also think that this is cool since I got an other me, cool like me!

Sort:  

plus we are both Geminis lol

hehe welcome to the club :P

Yeah geminis for the win!! :)

It's a nice feeling to have a favorite cousin !

It is the best!! :))

Beauty runs deep in the family I see. Jean Paul confirms ;)

hahah είμαστε ομορφόσογο :PP

Σαν κι εσένα καμία βέβαια :P

Ααα ευχαριστώ... :))))

Είστε από ότι φαίνεται αχτύπητο δίδυμο.... :)))
Καλό βράδυ...

Αλήθεια είναι Νίκο!! :PP Καλό βράδυ!! :))

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87