Afterween

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,
It’s been a while. I never want to stay away from Steemit that long again! Two weeks, that’s the longest break I have taken in all of 2018. I think I have to stop being such a perfectionist. I should allow myself to write for less than an hour or else it makes blogging seem like a mountain and so I procrastinate. Sometimes I have a list of upcoming posts I really want to share which is fine but I also have to go with the flow more if it can make my experience more enjoyable.

Speaking of enjoyment here are a few photos from my afterween party with my friend Jen who is a complete and total riot. She invited me over to have company while doing chores but I kept steering her away from that. I love Jen because she is chill, funny, a great listener and a fellow artist. I was wearing the tutu to go out later that evening. You should have seen the bouncer’s face after he felt it up against my hips, priceless! After turning down two parties on Halloween weekend, it felt good to dress up a little. The photos also make for great content to satiate my newest gay fan base on the big Gram. Honestly it’s been a ride every pun intended. I followed about 2000 accounts for starters and got exposure with my first photos, one of which got 100 likes which is more than I can say for my regular account which I have been working at for years now. You could say I bring the sexy back. Gotta do it while I’m still young!

That’s all for today, I really got to hit the hay but I am looking forward to getting back to blogging. If I can keep it simple that is!

264EDC44-ABE1-42F7-8B82-1229DC0E372B.jpeg

77CFFD96-47DF-47A4-8602-4502AE2DC12B.jpeg

77C7C00A-105C-4316-99FF-7E1BD4DB3D66.jpeg

869A0B7C-E9D1-4D4F-977F-BC706292C632.jpeg

Sort:  

man it felt like months! but i'm glad you're back. just post some daily shit if you have nothing to say. document rather than create! 😁

Thank you so much buddy, you friendship and support mean everything to me! I will do my best!

lol 'everything' might be taking it a little too far yo! 😆
but let's hope we both grow and steem to the moon 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85