My Photomanipulation Got Featured. Cool!

in #blog6 years ago

After 4 months, my skyscraper photomanipulation received another feature, this time it's from an Instagram Page that features Filipino photographers. First photo on above image is mine.

It's so nice of them to call me a talented photographer. :D On top of that, the feature already received 138 Likes. Which is already big for me. To this date, that photograph/photomanipulation is still my highly-praised work. I really need to step up my game though, haven't been shooting a lot lately.

Instagram Featured Post is here | Sixty Third Visuals Instagram is here

Thanks for reading my blog!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05