False statements and propoganda.

in #blog6 years ago

I forget these people still walk this earth.

I freed myself from the bbc propaganda network, when they reported wt7 falling down 23 minutes before it actually did. The bbc blamed Reuters, all well and good if they then asked Reuters how it knew 30 minutes before it fell, that it was going to, they did not, they lost my confidence full stop.

Propaganda has many forms, making people blindly patriotic for no reason other than a flag

Why am I bringing any of this up? Last night I was called a "Russian twitter troll bots now expanding to steemit? Haha ...absolutely no intellectuals would dare watch RT lmfao...." for simply putting up 1 article about steemit getting a mention on tv.

Well done cryptoiceman you have now turned this Englishman that lives in Poland, into a Russian troll bot it seems. I came here to do good, to be positive, to help people with upvotes. I really do not want to have to waste my energy on flags, though I will if you keep slandering my name. also the 2 other accounts you used to downvote my retaliation comment to stay away from my page ethereumbabe & rogerver1 will get some downvote loving also, if they continue to back your childishness.

I am leaving this on the blockchain, so that I have a record of last night, and it is easier for me to refer back to.

This is how networks like CNN and fox news get inside tiny little minds, and make them think that their own government is so inept, that it can not even safeguard voting servers, well they are that inept, they are also so inept in the UK they run software on pc's at the NHS that Microsoft have not supplied updates to for 20 years. Leaving the system wide open for a 12 year old to be able to hack it.

1 thing I have noticed on steemit is accountability, as everything written is stored on here permanently. Make a positive change on here cryptoiceman , and leave your facebook manners at the door, as you close it behind you.

23456.gif
gif courtesy of

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Fighting Fake News
Our Purpose

Consider adding #informationwar to your tags!

Will do thank you.

I took it long time ago. keep pushing it!

Superb retort, thank you.

Thanks For your last words Advice .....We going to make extreme change on here

We can if we do it right, thanks for the support.

You and I lost "faith' in the news the same time then! There is so much to that one story that doesn't make sense. I can't believe you are russian. lol I thought you were from UK! People need to do more research in all senses it seems like on this one @deliberator!

I am from the UK lol Birmingham to be precise. Yes the false flags are endless now, and very easy to see through, I tend to follow the money, or look at who gains what with them, and in most cases if not all it is GOVERNMENT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84