My short story on how I became the richest dog on Steemit - dailydogger blogger

in #blog7 years ago

Hello deer Steemit. I would like to tell you a short story about my big success and big happiness on my face.

I was born into a very poor family, as our landlord (humen) did not give us any money. It is real hard for dog to earn money as no one wants to hire dog (even very harder than being handicap humen). Even if hire dog, not for money.
But one day everything change. I went to librery and the librery humen really like dog and doggers and let me use their computeras... then I have fund good websitelles like reddidit, doghub.com and other emezing weabsites.

but my life chenged when i founded steeam.it. thankx to amazing communismity i was able to earn incrediubel amount of coin (according to steam whaler i have 97$ estimated valuables...) that can sustain my family for weeks.


Therefor i would thank x you for staying with dailydogger and emezing photographies of my brethren, the descendante el wolver. THANKX YOU!!

I hope we stey friend for live.
yours,
dailydogger

Sort:  

That's an awesome story! My "Hi" to you!

that is amazing doggens... my best wishes to ur famiely...
i will followare you for more dog...

We follower you back our friend!:)

Is this your dog? When did you take these pictures?

this is me on the picture . im a shiba inu (inu meean dog in japanese. )

If you are going to post pictures of other dogs from around the internet, you should probably source them. That way people dont mistake them for your pictures/your dog :)

some picture so populares and repost milion times it very hard to find actual sourc. :((( but can try, thx for understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86