You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossroads of the Heart: Who is @d-pend, Really?

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful comment, all your lovely poetry over the past months, and the insightful replies to many of my pieces. Hugging you infinite right back @zeleiracordero :-D Much gratitude.

Sort:  

I, perhaps more than anyone else, understand your point of view. Sensibility is not understood by everyone. That need to put on armor, to withdraw from the rest is very normal for us. But, there are times when the layers are heavy and you have to free us a little, with what we believe is necessary. There is no age for personal growth and shine. Therefore, It is not an obstacle to being a "teacher", although I understand his position, most people associate "wisdom" with advanced age. I always felt his youth present, but never that external beauty: you are as beautiful on the outside as on the inside, especially when you expose your true light, that same light that carries you and accompanies you in your decisions.
Once again, welcome to this new "skin", to this new stage of transformation that you propose and that those who respect your being, we support you.
I honor the divinity that inhabits you. I hug you infinite, @ d-pend! :D

blush You flatter me, but I'm honored by your words! I agree with you regarding age and wisdom, although there are various hues/octaves of wisdom, I think, some of which it seems necessary to have lived for more years to acquire. In my experience, we can learn something from people of all ages who have something invaluable to offer us: a mirror of our True Self. Honoring and acknowledging that same ineffable light of divinity in you, too, sister :-) Your support means so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48