You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When it all starts to manifest

in #blog6 years ago

Honestly don't know what to say but I feel empathy with everything You've said, maybe for having a very similar life and feeling like You were describing my life, and also want to say I wish You get to where You want, with everything good You deserve.

Here in this human vehicle its turning from worst to the best, slowly and still with some back-pain, but I feel this time will be different, all due to a change in thoughts and actions, with the help of friends, some fellow Steemians and the family, somewhat near (mother).. But I didn't comment to talk about myself, it was really to wish You the best, and to never give up, I gave too many times and it wasn't worth it, keep it up, as @themadgoat said, "that was inspiring" ;)

Much love,
In Lak'ech Ala K'in

Sort:  

I fell down after this post and now I am back again! I hope your back gets better too!

It might seems strange but You are now the 3rd or 4th person to have passed by the same up and down in the last week, me included and I don't believe it's coincidental, but conspiracies aside, at least have not allowed a great part of the shitty thoughts that usually passes through mind to control, and would love to say that my back is better but it's the opposite, I barely ate anything today, yesterday only had dinner because a couple of friends went by and I forced myself to eat, even sitting here its starting to become very difficult..

None of the exercises work to alleviate the pain, honestly I feel like crying.. (sigh)

..but we gotta put ourselves up I guess, so I'm trying to be thankful for how privileged I am, for having a place to live, some old usable clothes, food, and some commodities, for being able to keep some faith in heart as hard it might be sometimes to do it, and something I perceived yesterday, to never stop caring about others no matter how bad one might be, pretty much as You did here, thank You for caring, keep it up, somehow it will get better than it is now, much strength and love ❤

(btw, Your comment made me think for a while about the words of a friend today right before leaving and I just powered up my account to give $0.01 with my vote, so thank You, might not be much but its a start..)

Quest complete - You've earned 100 xp for putting up with Cy

( x) just joking about the quest, sometimes I forget that when I do it, it gets easier to deal with everything, and that was one of the reasons I've been a pain in the a$$ troll, guess the troll in me is trying to get out again, RUN AWAY!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48