August 16th Blog & Plans

in #blog6 years ago

I won't be streaming today, I am going to the doctor and out to see a movie, and want to spend the rest of the night with my lovely boyfriend since I'm taking the day off anyways.

If you missed out on seeing my new Mega Man X6 PB, I recommend checking it out since it's pretty damn good. Not great, but the first of hopefully many that are going to bring me back to the record. You can find the LIVE version or the RAW versions on my steemit page or Dlive.

Also, the Tron Bonne playthrough is fuckin epic and if you like cute games with cute stuff I recommend checkin' it out or playing it yourself.

Scooby-Doo is also surprisingly a good time as well. I'll be getting back to more Mafia and Pokemon later in the week, too.

So yeah, I might post some stuff today, but chances are I won't be spamming your feeds as much, so ta-ta.

Sort:  

Oh hey, that's me :D

;3

Hope you would have great time with you bf,God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05