You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current and future Steem series: from Pseudoscience to Soundtracks and beyond

in #blog7 years ago

Be back in full swing, monster..! 🐲

Ur series are cool, one thing specially caught up my mind,

I really enjoy spinning Google Earth around, landing on a random place and looking really as deep as possible into that location, from the people, the wildlife, the landscape, the history and more.

that Googling Universe thing sounds interesting...! 👀

I never thought abt something like this before..! Bt i guess i should explore some maps too...! 😃
thx fr the idea..! 😁

And yes, a warm welcome to STEM world to everyone out there...! 🤗

trust me, u won't get bored reading science, ever..!!

~ Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

yeah the google thing is one of my favorite things to do when bored and lazy. Even Rhett middle of the ocean unlocks surprising secrets. You should try =D

I will try for-sure..! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88