You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W-T-F !

in #blog6 years ago

You would be amazed how many surgeons blast music every time they operate. They will take cell phone calls, & conduct personal business while they operate if the staff lets them.

I’ve never seen anything as bad as the video before, but I’ve seen a lot of anesthesiologists watching cat videos on Facebook during surgery & far worse.

It is a fucked up form of medicine that should only be used as a last resort when there are very serious problems & benefits from surgery. Hospitals, drs & pill Companies make way too much overprescribing surgery & covering up the risks.

That dr should be stripped of all assets & locked up with the rest of the drs who’ve been abusing patients & overprescribing pain pills that kill.

Sort:  

I would be totally ok with my surgeon blasting some music while they do their magic. After all, I blast music too when I work. But when I do I do I work, I dont take all my colleagues and start twerking around like wild animals 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28