You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Easy..Part I

in #blog6 years ago

Swallow that Gospel USA. That was raw and powerful. some of those photos just caught the feel of New Orleans and also the feel of where you have been personally. I am glad you unleashed these words onto the Blockchain. I have this little badge i give out for posts that are real posts, gritty posts, posts that acknowledge our sweat, stink, joy and suffering. We are imperfect creatures living in an imperfect world. It is nice when this can be represented in writing... so here is my thank you to you.


'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost'

Sort:  

Thank you @buttcoins!! This means a lot!! Yes it was real I have been there many times and all this has somehow bundled up inside an emotional rollercoaster and this time it all spilled out..Just a feeling though it might be just me in this untrue world and banned society..a rebel speaking it’s mind or a conscious human relating to the truths of human behavior?! Who knows?! Damn sure this virtual fucking badge means some shit and it downgraded my bitch depression to a level I don’t even fucking notice it...is it just self acknowledgement that leads to that?! Does it fucking matter?! Here in the blockchain is all about self and others..virtual family mental awareness..great to have you as a friend..thanks for sticking by even when I almost gave up bro!(or crypto bro hehe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69