Started a new topic - hunting for Lviv cafes

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, how is your day?
Today I have a lot of creative potential and I want to share with you my new idea.
So what's the matter, every time I see that creative stemians have some rubrics and every day posted in it. Well, I realized I wanted it too, but I wanted something original and couldn't think of it and put it all in a long black box.

sg2eudfwxe.jpg

Recently, it took me so long to wait for inspiration and I came up with something that first came to mind.
I really enjoy doing coffee shop reviews. This is a topic for peering into atmospheric and stylish cafes. I think this will be a very useful topic for those who live in Lviv and also for those who come and you will learn about those cafes that you did not know about and may want to visit. I will open and explore new places of interest for you!

PicsArt_10-06-12.04.12.gif

Guide to cafes goes hunting!

PicsArt_10-06-12.30.20.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm with you on that, I love coffee shops, it's where I do most of my writing...

Congratulations @bugavi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17