Sharing Beats Censorship - Analytical Proof

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

So as I am adding tags and keywords to past posts and video uploads I realized some very interesting statistics.

Especially when it comes to subscriber view numbers.

I use two separate channels, one is my main channel and the other is a channel for primarily just news.

My main channel with over 11,000 subscribers get nearly 70% of it's views from non subscribers while my new channel is higher with over

80% from non subscribers, it has over 3,000 subscribers.

This proves to me that we must do better with sharing videos we enjoyed or thought the information needed distribution.

This goes back to what I continue to talk about and that is pride and ignoring the hater ass bitches that have mental blocks on people, people should be free to share post without fear of their closest friends and family being critical about the content they consume and share.

Be sure to join me on Patreon!!

Share! 😎😉

IMG_-y9s1cv.jpg

Sort:  

your writeing style is different from other.... i impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16