FREE VPN With Opera Web Browser

in #blog7 years ago

I have been using Opera off and on since 2002 mainly for web development.   I will usually pop websites into a lot of different browsers to see what it looks like.   Opera has always tried to be cutting edge with some of its stuff and with the newer versions of Opera you get free VPN service which is really cool.   You can pick to connect to several different locations such as Canada, United States, Germany, Netherlands, and Singapore.   Sometimes when I connect to some of these it actually puts me in Russia.   Also when you connect to the United States it sometimes routes me through San Francisco and sometimes through Dallas which is pretty cool.  

Hopefully this is helpful!  

http://www.opera.com

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Is this VPN okay with torrent downloads?

It is a good question. I haven't tried it for that purpose.

Awesome! you get a upvote from me.here's a way to make money but very few people know about it http://bitclub.network/bluntendo Also I think Electroneum are going to be big.

Is this VPN okay with torrent downloads?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43