They Put My Page Back

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Face it, Facebook, you basic page crook! It was my Bitcoin Page that they took.

So last year when I reached my 100 follower milestone I also mentioned that facebook deleted my bitcoin site's facebook page. Not that it mattered anymore because instead of updating my blog I started blogging on Steemit. I've neglected it so it didn't bother me, but I was sharing my steemit posts to it and then facebook deleted it. First it said the link expired, and then it said that the page was deemed unsafe.

Well Now It's Back

I was going through my notifications and low and behold, I had an analytics update from my page that they deleted. I overlooked it at first, but then I was like "Wait....what?" Just like magic, the page is back and so are all the old posts. This is pretty weird, but if they want any kind of sympathy from me it's not happening!

I guess that it's time to share my posts to the page again. Almost makes me want to update the website, but with what time?

It's all about that Steemit now.

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

Great to see you posting out here again brother.

My notorious friend, great to see you stopping by! My day job is my workout session now. I did at least 500 reps on monday :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15