You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misconstrued Marketing Research Group, asks.. Girls, which do you prefer to use on yourself?

in #blog5 years ago

I don't know how other people use bananas and cucumbers, but I eat cucumbers and am allergic to bananas. As for 'playtime' of the sensual nature, my husband and I keep all our energy for each other and have an amazing intimate relationship. There are reasons we choose to save ourselve for each other, mainly due to my CPTSD and trauma from sexual abuse. But over time, we've come to prefer this. It highly enhances our intimacy.

I have never used a cucumber for anything other than with humus! Except perhaps in salad. NO SALT. I like it better with no salt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would highly recommend only using cucumber face packs then! and not banana ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22