1000 followers, 1 month and $2000! #Bartcardi

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

                                                 Source

Finally a working platform!

Thats what i thought when i found steemit. I was trading cryptocurrency for a couple months when i found steemit. While most of these coins are pure speculative, steemit has actually a platform that works. So i was really excited about that. Thats how my steemit journey started.


First investment in steem

I invest in steem before i knew i could put it to use on steemit. I already believed in the fundamentals of steem and now i can use my steem on steemit. Just to earn more steem and to take part in letting it grow! Steem to the moon! I will show my investments in steemit, because i want to share everything.


Screenshot of my phone

I wanted to be very open in my posts, because the steemit community have done me so well. As you can see i invested in steem before the 'Big boom' and i regret not investing more sooner!


1000 followers!

Eventually i started writing things on steemit and at first my post didn't got any attention. After about 10 posts 1 post suddenly got alottt of attention. This post gave my profile and me a big boost. Like alot of minnows i already thought steemit only works for the big whales who got in early. This isn't the case you just have to write great things! I am lucky to be living proof of that. My latest post got 1300 upvotes and it is still rising! So because of that my account boosted to 1000 followers already. I love it




1000 followers in a month lets grow to 2000!


Thanks to all of you!

This post was just to thank everyone that helped me reach that 1000 followers goal! All of my followers who upvote me on every post a big thanks to you! Doing a giveaway just to give something back. Click here to get there and participate

Author: Bartcardi

Sort:  

Nice bro, congratulations for your success! vc4t6.jpg

congratulations man, good work and i hope a good luk for you

Excelente post, soy nueva en steemit y no se como ganar seguidores.

I told you the first time I read your post, the community needed someone to help and explain crypto in simple terms, so you filled a gap perfectly with your great posts.
Best wishes to you, now quit with the oscar style acceptance speech and get back to work lol ;-)

hahahaha ;)

Keep producing the great content and your account will grow. Thank you man!

Very insparing I am also new, hope to contribute ...

@Bartcardi , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.
@Bartcardi is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Congratulations bro about your success
I'm new in this platform and I want help

Thanks mate just a follow,upvote and resteem is really helpful for everyone u are trying to help out.

Yes I'll do this but I want help ..which grow me on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89