You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Teachers Produce Bad Students: A Brief Rant

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Yeah if I was willing to just write posts of hateful shit talking I could probably write about that human dumpater fire for the next five years lol. The situation with her and her ineffective methods are worse than I let on in the post. She is also extremely rude to people who have done nothing wrong. She explains things poorly and then acts annoyed when the entire class in unable to preform and is so out of touch that she fails to realize that the problem lies in her incompetence and not ours.

Thats good that you are going to try to write more. This place is worse off without you around.

Sort:  

Haha. It sucks to have a trainer like that, but anyway, she's just another topic to write about.

I'm about to write about my disappointments with people too lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30