I continue to search for the source of earnings.

in #blog7 years ago

It's amazing how much money you can collect on steemit. I will study this topic in more detail when there is free time. And now I'll share with you what I've digged.
Yesterday in telegraph I was invited by a friend to one channel, where bounty projects are being monitored. According to the channel's moderators, if you actively participate in the program and attract new users, you can receive about 500 dollars a month. I decided to try it.

I was surprised how many different ISO projects are coming out. My friend, he dropped his desk (he actively collects coins, but says he puts so much into new projects.) He does not buy coins, he takes them for free. I counted in the table 300 items. Anyway. Even if each project brings $ 1, it's already $ 300. But, for example, the ISO NEOCASH project distributes 5 tokens, which, they say, will cost $ 20. There are a lot of such projects, and they are all interesting.

If you are interested, subscribe to my blog, and then I will spread the best projects. (I think I can create a filter.) The basics have already been laid).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82