Taking @CionTheEmrald to School

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/amvanaken-taking-ciontheemrald-to-school-rodlkofs-1539698338455.png

Even though I have to postpone my work in order to take Cion to school, I love doing it, for multiple reasons.

One is so that Ingrid doesn’t have to.

I really like being able to make his breakfast and lunch and take him to school so she can relax or do whatever she wants in the morning.

She’s mega pregnant right now and it seems like Anjel is right around the corner!

This also means that I’m trying to spend as much “bro time” with Cion as possible.

Ingrid and I think that one day we might blink and Cion is going to be 18 years old, and Anjel is going to be 9 years old like Cion is now.

He’s officially tweening out for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98