Our Visit to the Chiropractor!

in #blog5 years ago

87c513e6-1b78-43b4-8d15-779313adbcc2.jpeg

273ac1e3-549c-4505-94bb-2d8068466980.jpeg

407b5aff-31b6-45b5-9028-d0f9a80fa5d3.jpeg


We haven’t been here in a while.

Normally we come every week, but it’s been at least 2 weeks since our last visit.

It was also interesting to be greeted by “Dr. Maggie” instead of “Dr. Brian”.

We had a great adjustment and feel much better now!

Everybody should try visiting a chiropractor.

This one (Concise Chiropractic) is very affordable!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oh I should definitely go I guess. More out of curiosity than need. I'm not sure but I think I'm able to crack myself without help. I just put myself in that position on the 3rd pic and turn my upper body and whole lower back cracks like 5 times :D I can also do neck hah :D Suuuper relieving :)

Soo wheere did you leave Anjel for this little trip of yours?

We brought Anjel with :D

We didn’t have him adjusted though.

We’ve had him adjusted before but we didn’t today because he was asleep (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have always been afraid to get my neck cracked. I usually pop my back by hanging from the Lat bar and also going spinal twist

Yeah most people can crack their own back and neck but it’s really hard to tell if you’re cracking it back into place or cracking it out-of-place in the other direction :/ Sometime I do that manual cracking and then it feels like I’m still out of alignment and feeling just as bad LOL... Highly recommend getting a professional adjustment, I never did until recently (I’m almost 24) and I wish I had this my whole life because now when I get adjusted, it feels like my spine wants to snap back to where it was (which is being out of alignment). Definitely don’t go to a rip-off place though! This place here, you pay monthly like $50 and get 4 visits per month so it’s like $12.50 a visit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

See the one reason I feel like hanging from a lat bar can do such a good job is it is decompressing the spine evenly without a twisting motion. It is hard to say. There have been so many mixed opinions about the subject that it almost makes sense to go by a person to person basis. If it makes you feel and move a lot better than keep doing it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86