Lifestyle challenge week #247 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #247

in #blog2 years ago
Hi,

was another very full week. Actually only wanted to be on the road for 4 days, but I've been out of the house for 7 days now. There's a lot going on at work and I can't plan my next week right now. Must travel to either Poland, Portugal or Austria.

Unfortunately, I didn't do any sport and I slept very little. I don't want to talk about nutrition because I really exaggerated.

The week also saw more time and energy invested in the main project. A new machine was delivered from Germany and put into operation on Friday. We have started a partnership with a market competitor because we now have more orders than we can produce.

The new business that we want to buy is still under economic review.

I haven't touched other projects.

The poker staking continues. This week, my partner did not play. Got to 291 % of the stake this week.

We didn't buy any Satoshis this week.

How was your week?

Hallo,

war wieder eine sehr volle Woche. Wollte eigentlich nur 4 Tage unterwegs sein, bin jetzt aber schon seit 7 Tage raus aus dem Haus. Auf der Arbeit ist viel los, und momentan kann ich nicht meine nächste Woche planen. Muss entweder nach Polen, Portugal oder Österreich reisen.

Sport habe ich leider nicht gemacht und habe auch sehr wenig geschlafen. Über die Ernährung möchte ich nicht sprechen, weil da habe ich wirklich übertrieben.

Die Woche wurde auch mehr Zeit und Kraft in das Hauptprojekt investiert. Eine neue Maschine wurde aus Deutschland geliefert und Freitag in Betrieb genommen. Wir haben ein Partnerschaft mit einem Marktbegleiter gestartet, denn wir haben jetzt mehr Aufträge als wir produzieren können.

Die neue Spalte, die wir kaufen möchten, ist noch in der wirtschaftlichen Prüfung.

Andere Projekte habe ich nicht angefasst.

Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner nicht gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 291 % des Einsatzes gekommen.

Diese Woche haben wir keine Satoshis gekauft.

Wie war eure Woche?


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29