Dubai - season 2, episode 4 (street gardens)

in #blog6 years ago

BE3A36B5-1280-4AC3-BF98-0925971E8649.jpeg
Hi guys ,
I would like to share my experience in Dubai from today. I was driving my car and I saw this amazing landscape. Such a lovely street garden with flowers , grass and palms.
5AB1FCBE-A154-487E-8210-70E959234D90.jpeg
Street flowers makes Dubai more and more beautiful.
Isn’t it wonderful.

You can say to yourself: “ Why this person is so impressed?”
I can understand your question.
What is amazing for me is the effort to achieve this result. It is a desert without any rain in last 12 months .. but somehow the vision, mission and willingness to create and amazing city and make people happy succeeded.

I am really happy to have a chance to live here.

Ask me if you need any information about Dubai.

I will try to write more about technology as well.

Image source @ai-crypto-tech

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Hi @ai-crypto-tech, how often do you go to the places where most of the tourists are staying ( hotels, malls, restaurants), I assume it’s called Downtown? The pictures from your post are reminding me of Arizona, I used to live there 10 years ago :-)

Hi @sunnydidi yes, I will post some pictures from the downtown and most touristic places :) I go there quie often .. but honestly prefer the beach , some park , the desert or mountains around Fujeirah or Ras al Khaimah

This post has received gratitude of 3.01 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ai-crypto-tech.

You got a 1.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ai-crypto-tech!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.56% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @ai-crypto-tech!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hi @buildawhale I sent bid 2 time for a same post by mistake. Could you please refund the second one?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 13.90% vote... I was summoned by @ai-crypto-tech! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.71% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @ai-crypto-tech!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

"...somehow the vision, mission and willingness..." -> To this I would add that Dubai also sits atop approximately 4 billion barrels of oil

You know that Venezuela has more oil ? and guess how much is the average salary there

That's true, and good point. It is definitely possible to manage one's resources in better and worse ways...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30