Taking Art Comissions

in #blog6 years ago

I will be taking art commissions I will come up with prices and then make another post letting you know my rates. But for now, until I come up with something, I will just tell you what I will charge after seeing what you want.

Doing Art Comissions!.png
I am doing art commissions, here are my rates,
fan art starts at 10 bucks depending on what it calls for,
I will discuss your price once I see what you want to be done
-No NSFW, I am trying to be professional,
I want to sell my art and I won't be taken seriously with NSFW art.
-Must be possible with XNA posing program and blender

  • I need a blueprint of what you want to be done
  • You must be able to answer your messages,
    I will show you how the art looks as I go along.
  • if you want me to make a specific scene, it will be easier if you sent me a tutorial.
    Make sure if its a video, the person talks and can be heard clearly, and goes at a good pace.
    -must give me adequate time, I also have a YouTube channel and a blog.
  • you must wait your turn, I probably will have a few clients who are before you.
    Check my Deviantart so you can at least know my style.
    (https://residentevil42005.deviantart.com/)
  • It will be easier if you sent me a link to all the things you want in your render
    (models, objects, background) this is so I can put what you want in the image.
    (Remember, the models, objects etc MUST be compatible with
    XNA posing program) I MUST be able to import the models into Blender.
    I may update this list, contact my Facebook page @jazzsart for more information.
    You can leave a comment on this blog if you have futher questions, I have a FAQ on my Deviantart page.
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

You can leave a comment on this blog if you have futher questions, I have a FAQ on my Deviantart page.
It should be further instead of futher.

I don't wanna be rude. But cool it with the freaking grammar police! I am a human and I made a mistake! And I have a learning disability, alright? Now cool it! It was an error I overlooked. I don't need you telling the whole world that I misspelled a word. (anyone who comes to the post will see your comments) It's fucking embarrassing having people bring your mistakes to the attention of everyone around them. How about sending a message (memo) instead! I cannot stand Grammar Nazis, ( it's in your name, that's beside the point) We are not robots like you and can get everything to the T! Just saying is that people do not need you telling the whole Steemit community they misspelled a word or misplaced a comma etc. As I said, it's EMBARRASSING. when someone brings your mistakes to the attention of everyone around them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07