Blog Earnings For August 2021

in #blog3 years ago

Since 2017 I've struggled to earn on here. It took 3 months (even longer sometimes) to get 1 dollar. Things are starting to pick up.
Now I can do a monthly report of my earnings. I did say back in 2018 I want to gear towards working from home.

image.png
~Image is from Pixabay.com
Steemit=183 USD
Hive=38 USD

Then towards the end of the month, I got 26 USD with a small amount from Whaleshares.

with all of this combined, I made over 200 USD. Its gonna start off small and I'll work my way up over time
I will count side quests, donations from supports who watch me on YT, etc when someone buys my art and I get the payout from Redbubble, earnings from my WordPress blog. All of that will also be included.

I didn't have enough Blurt coins to do a trade.
I will get there. Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87