Reached 1000 followers in less than two months!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians!!

Today I woke up and realized that I have more than 1000 followers. I was very enthusiastic about this number and I believe that my dedication to my articles is one of the factors behind the existence of so many followers.

I love photographs. I love capturing the beauty that often surrounds me. I love capturing the moment that is often lost in a fraction of a second. At the same time, it is part of me to describe this beauty that surrounds me as well as the thoughts and emotions that I bring with me. This blog is made of this kind of life that, deep down, is a part of my real life.

So I want to thank all the people who follow me, and especially those who make me grow, who give me their opinion about what I publish and that encourage me to be better!

pete-pedroza-534409.jpg
Ref: https://unsplash.com/photos/VyC0YSFRDTU

Thank you so much!
@a-quarius

Sort:  

Thank you too for good and inspirational posts :)

Thank you! :D

Congratulations! :)

Thank you! 😊

Congratulations my dear @a-quarius! Good post!

Thank you so much for your support! 😊

Congrats !! :D

Thank you, @shoshin !! 😊

Parabéns!! Um dia eu chego lá ;)

Tenho a certeza que chegará! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48