The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

football-3344911_960_720.png
Image Source


I would say my predictions in the last Quarter Finals Round are pretty good, I correctly predicted 2 out of 4 matches and the score of the match between Brazil and Belgium. I am confident with my prediction this time because I know all of these team play styles and I also do a lot of research between them, but I might be wrong though. Even though my heart is with France but I put my money on Belgium this time and I hope the better team will win.

This contest is sponsored by @blocktrades and organized by @acidyo & @anomadsoul. If you want to know more about this amazing contest, please click here: The @blocktrades World Cup - SEMI FINALS STAGE.

Here are my picks for the Semi-finals of the FIFA World Cup 2018

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
2CroatiavsEngland1

This post serves as an Entry to @worldcup-russia's Blocktrades World Cup Contest


Click the Banner to join our Dynamic Steemians' Discord Server !
symonp.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @symonp: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00