The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Over here my selections for the semi-final of the World Cup. You can find the table template to participate here.

¡Alcoholic Dreams!


Uhm... I wonder, how many bottles of vodka could I buy with those 2,000 SBD?

«««-$-»»»

Nah!, with my lousy predictions I'll have to drink just water from the hose as ever. }:)

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium2
2CroatiavsEngland1

«««-$-»»»

Thanks to @blocktrades | @acidyo | @anomadsoul for sponsoring and organizing this event :)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12