The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

cup.png

Can this World Cup be more insane than it is, in case of Croatia it sure can. We just can't win any game without drama and heart attacks. I'll watch the semi finals on morphine to stay calm. England will be tough but what the hell Croatia wins 3:0 :)

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

My Picks

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium2
3CroatiavsEngland0
Sort:  

I am for the underdogs. I really hope that Croatia wins. They never win anything! And they are the strongest!
Hope life is treating you well. Salut :)

At this point who knows, I just hope to see a good strong football and may the better team win.
Life is treating me OKish :) I've just returned from Ultra Europe so all is good :) Hope you're doing OK too.

Croatia - England 3-0.

Not that it's not possible but pretty hard for that to happen IMO. :)

This world cup is full of surprises, we kicked Argentina's ass 3-0, nobody expected that, the same will happen to England.. I hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74