My selections for the Quarter finals / Blocktrades Worldcup

Warhol world cup.gif

Predictions are fuzzy and blurred but I see some definite scores here. This one is not a joke. So many underdogs have been taking the field. I wouldn't be surprised at all if these teams all won.

World CUp 1.png

3.gif

Here is a link to the original Block head's post:
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/quarter-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

While Blocktrades sits in the Caribbean we are all scampering to make precitions for what cannot be predicted.

Mineopoly's Picks

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
0UruguayvsFrance1
3BrazilvsBelgium2
0SwedenvsEngland1
1RussiavsCroatia2

12.gif

image.png

Oh, wrong sport. Baseball Source

Sort:  

I have to admit, I am not into sports but I love all of the pretty colors in your post. :P

Thank you. I'm glad somebody appreciates it. I had fun making them. I will make more of these later. Some turn out awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34