My predictions Group B World Cup Russia 2018

maxresdefault.jpg
Image Source

Group B is a very interesting group where two very strong teams stand out and are always candidates to reach final instances such as Spain and Portugal are both favorites of this group and I share below my forecast of how I think this group will be:

Fifa-World-Cup-2018-Group-B-Schedule.png
Image Source

The first match will be between Morocco and Iran I think that by the level of these selections will be a fairly even match and the two teams will be looking to start this group with a good footing because of this I think it will finish tied 1 to 1
The second match will be the great match of the group between Portugal and Spain the two teams are quite strong but Spain has a good advantage in the midfield and more depth in the bench with more options and I think that will win this important game I think the result final will be Spain 2: 1 We all hope that this is an exciting game and one of the most entertaining of this first round.
The third match will be between Portugal and Morocco where Portugal is clearly superior and will surely show its favoritism by winning the match by 2 to 0 that is my prediction, the fourth game between Spain and Iran will seal the Spanish national team's ranking second phase with a result of 3 to 0 with easy mastery for "La Furia Roja"
The fifth match will be between Iran and Portugal where I think the Portuguese will win the match against with a result of 2 to 1 and finally Spain will end up beating Morocco by 3 to 1. So in this way he hopes the first round will end as the leader of the group and as second place will qualify Portugal

And you also have the fever of the world, what are your predictions for the next games?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99