The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

I'm going all the way, so here are my predictions.

You still have time to participate in the semi finals stage here is the link:
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/semi-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium2
2CroatiavsEngland1

Good luck to everyone still participating.


This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness.

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness.

Sort:  

Even if the countries of Latin America are not there because this is still a good World Cup, I think France is a strong team to see how they are doing.

I'll support Belgium!!

There are many favorites that were hurt

But there are still very good teams I think England is doing well

For me England vs Croatia is to flip a coin. But lets see how it goes.

We already saw that it did not go very well for England had faith in them but I think that Croatia deserves it they did very well so now see who wins between france and croatia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85