The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals

As you already know, @blocktrades sponsored this incredible contest with 2000 SBD prize pool, I think I´m doing fine, but only in the end I´ll realise how close to win I am. After the quarter-finals I were in 10th place.

Russia 2018.png

On the Semi-finals I predicted the exact score of both games, unfortunately in the game Croatia-England my prediction only was correct after overtime, which means that I go no points. Unlucky, but I'm still fighting for "my money".

My picks

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsCroatia0
1BelgiumvsEngland0

Announcement post:

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/final-stage-submit-your-entry-and-win-2-000-sbd

I would like to inform all my followers that from today onwards I'll be leaving some Easter Eggs on my posts, so I can understand who really reads and appreciate my work, of course I'll be giving some rewards to those who show me their interest (starting with some upvotes). This is a free one, if you want an upvote leave a comment!

Thanks for your time!

If you appreciate the work I´m doing:
Upvote, Follow, RE-STEEM.gif

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

mooore.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Diogo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20