You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas Steemiverse!

WOW, my dear @dreemsteem.... what a beautiful voice you have! I want to hug you🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️!!! May I use your singing voice as a background to one of my videos? And there is never a reason to feel low, my sweet friend... not you most especially. You are so loved in this community❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️ !!!

Sort:  

well now I feel very hugged! hehehehehe

Thank you so much! I would be incredibly honored if you ever wanted to use my voice as a background!!! wow! The piano is from the link in the post - so just make sure you credit that company with the background instrumentals, if you do use it :) (the link is at the bottom)

Today is a much better day already! what a difference a day makes - right? just trying to make sure I breathe and be patient and let time do its work (as my sweet @ravijojla reminds me! hehehe)

Thank you @silversaver888 - you are such a dear friend. I'm glad to have met you in this Steemiverse! hehehe

I certainly would love to use it. But I will need the original URL to that vid on youtube for me to get the audio. The links in this article are all blockchain URLs. I think the best is for you to send that to me in discord.

Just sent! :) If you click on the "Background music" link at the bottom - it will take you straight there too!

I will send you the mp3 version of my song in DM - i'm so touched :) thank you for that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25