My 2018: Achievements and Failures.

Greetings dear friends of this great platform and especially in great team @blocktrades; for continuing to create and design integration strategies through these sensational contests.

Particularly I am one of those who think, that mistakes are momentary situations for which all human beings must go through, but that in this moment of difficulty is where the caste of the true leader, enthusiastic and enterprising that we should be all human beings, that's where all that great refrain comes from: you learn from mistakes. That is why, in the midst of mistakes and difficulties, positive ventures must arise that allow growth in personal, professional and family matters, and not allow ourselves to be consumed by mistakes.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.39 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.41 PM(1).jpeg

The year 2018 was one of great achievements, achieved thanks primarily to God and to an arduous and excellent planning, in the work I achieved to fulfill all the activities designed in my strategic planning.

In the family, I am with my wife happily waiting for our first child, who will be named Roman Jeremiah, and has 7 months in the womb of his mother.

On the personal level during the month of February, something of great importance happened and it was known thanks to a great friend; the great platform of Steemit.

But: Why was it so important and transcendental to meet Steemit?

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.44 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.46 PM.jpeg

Well I tell you that during the month of January I started building my house and actually building today is something very strong in Venezuela, due to the high cost of building materials, but in February my friend told me about the platform as a great window to disclose quality content and through this achieve a significant economic remuneration, as we could also call an extra help that can be very important.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.49 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.47 PM.jpeg

It was like this in this way since my first post, I went a little deeper into the platform placing all my efforts to try to get some reward that could be exchanged for building materials that helped me materialize my dream of having a house. And each reward was transformed into cement, wire, rebar, sand and materials inherent in the construction.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.34 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-12-08 at 8.50.38 PM.jpeg

Although the rewards have recently declined, I remain firm and constant charged with discipline and dedication, I firmly believe in the platform and I consider it a way to give back everything that reaches it so far. This is how I have been able to gradually work in my future home, I hope I enjoy my 2018; fraternal greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86