The Blocktrades Contest | Do You Like Macrophotography?

When I first saw a post named The blocktrades contest I was curious if I can also participate.

You can read all about it here and thanks to @blocktrades and @anomadsoul the interest is growing enormously.

My journey here started last year and like many I struggled in the beginning to be seen. I loved and still like to take part in photo contests and other new challenges. This helped me to grow but never managed to organize a challenge myself.

image

What I have achieved by far is based on the quality posts. Writing was not my biggest strength, neither were my photography skills.

I have never considered myself as experience photographer. Just the opposite - I am absolute beginner. I found new love - the macrophotography and I was happy to share how I made my photos. For that reason my choice of post is the one related to macrophotography - Do You Like Macrophotography.

Thinking about what my contribution is, I am afraid I may have not much to say. I try to constantly post more interesting stories and better photos. Always glad to support original posts and try to help with my little vote as much as possible. Every little thing helps.

I know that this is a very strong contest and the best will win. I wish that I can see some of my friends among them, because I know how much effort they put to the community.

I wish all contestants good luck!

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

This is a very nice post, my dear. I wish you good luck and I will be very happy to see you among the winners. You totally deserve it. 😘

That is so kind of you! Thank you ❤

Hello hello! I didn’t know about this one so thanks for sharing! 🤗😍❤️🍀🌈🦋🌴

You have time to take part. :-)

Maybe but I am not sure that I can tick all the rule boxes.

Of course you can!
Thank you very much for the resteem :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39