My Experience with the TWINS cryptocurrency

in #blockchain5 years ago

My Experience with the TWINS cryptocurrency



Reports of a Brazilian looking for extra income on the internet



How it all began…



It all started in January 2019. It was New Year’s Eve in Brazil, and I wanted to innovate, learn new things, have an extra income on the internet, start over from scratch. That’s where I found, navigating through Twitter, my friend Bjammerboy’s retweets about a new cryptocurrency: TWINS …TWINS

I found the name very cool, yet the win.win domain is very creative (two win haha) And my sign is Gemini, too, what a coincidence! I clicked to enter the site and I already started reading more about the project. A cryptocurrency that aimed to enhance P2P, restoring confidence in a negotiation, without the intrusion of third parties. Cool! So I wanted to get more involved with the project, so I joined the Discord community …




Discord



I, as I have a habit of using Discord, was soon joining the community. I was very confused at first because there were many text channels with various subjects to be explored. Over time, I got used to it and got the hang of how it all worked out. I discovered that they had bounties and that I could earn extra income by doing activities related to design, web design, essay writing, videos, programming and more.




Equipe da Twins



The staff is very communicative, helpful and appeared to be serious and professional, and really are! Each of the team, from 8 people to date, are experienced in the areas of telecommunications, cyber security, blockchain and business development. They always answered the doubts of all, that when, the members of the community themselves did not answer their own doubts. The TWINS community is very active and provides support for beginners who are in doubt. This is really cool!




Roadmap and Updates



I found the cryptocurrency roadmap very short, but objective and well detailed, showing the goals from launch to maturity of the network.




In relation to the updates, there are many listings in services of lodging of masternodes, listing in sites of tracking of cryptocurrencies and of masternodes. They are always bringing news to the community as new partnerships.

Masternodes



The win.win (TWINS) project is 100% open source, with PoS (Proof of Stake) mining, based on the PIVX (PIVX-fork) with a maximum supply of 100 billion coins. Structured in a robust network with masternodes, rewarded in 15220.70 TWINS per mined block every 120 seconds. — From my other article.

Your ROI at this time is: 907%, being a great investment opportunity, this number decreases in decreasing state as more nodes are added to the network.

You can check Twins’ earnings statistics on the sites: MN Rank, Masternodes Online, Masternodes.pro e MN ROI.




My income



Every week, specifically, every Friday the results of bounties of design, programming, translation, writing and much more are published.
And after a few weeks of bounties, writing articles, translating and doing some designs, I was able to pay a lot of my bills and my family thanks to TWINS cryptocurrency.




Thank you TWINS!

Official Links



Website: https://win.win/
Exchange: https://bitsane.com/exchange/twins-btc
TWINS Source: https://github.com/NewCapital/TWINS-Core
TWINS Latest Downloads: https://github.com/NewCapital/TWINS-Core/releases

Social
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TWINS_Coin
Discord: https://discord.gg/wj8vcfR

Technical:
TWINS Masternode Setup Guide: https://medium.com/@new.capital/twins-masternode-setup-guide-5bcde460746c



Virtu Grana

#Blockchain and #Crypto Enthusiast, promoter. Investor. If interested PM or add on Discord: VirtuGrana#3892 https://steemit.com/@virtugrana/


Posted from Medium via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @virtugrana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05