Performing & Presenting at Bloconomic: Blockchain Economic SummitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Last week I wrote a post making the official announcement and offering members of the community to win tickets (none left sorry!) and thought it would be a good idea to drop another post as a reminder to those in Malaysia who are interested in attending the Bloconomic: Blockchain Economic Summit this August 16th & 17th.

photo_20180815_111340.jpg

I'll be representing @hhtb aka Hip Hop The Blockchain to the fullest during my set and while I'm roaming the conference over the next 2 days. I look forward to talking about Steemit and the other platforms I've been engaged with over the past year and most of all I'm looking forward to connecting with more people doing awesome stuff in the Blockchain-Space (moon?).


“Freedom, Independence & Emancipation. This is how I see Blockchain." - Jason Schadt

In my humble opinion I think life in 10 years will look much like it does. A decentralized layer of the Internet enabling a wide range of Dapps will be the foundation of a new sharing economy, with built-in incentives for participation and ease in transacting. I do hope that this blockchain-based life will be filled with less corruption, a more equal distribution of wealth and global abundance.

HHTB Banner NEW.png

Details:

"Art & Culture on Blockain"
Friday August 17th 2018
7:30PM (Closing the conference)
Location

I'll mainly be talking about our project and performing my two "crypto" related songs during my slot. If you haven't heard them yet I'm attaching the videos right here (shameless plug). Thanks for reading and enjoy the music if you haven't already!


HHTB Follow.gif

Footer_vandigital.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99