Binance - The best Blockchain I've tried

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

As always greeting to all my dear readers, this time we will be talking about the world of cryptocurrencies, lately I have been using a certain page to be buying cryptocurrencies and so invest my money in something that will bring me later goods, this blockchain is called Binance and I will be talking about it, its use and why I would say that they should use it.


Font

Let's talk a little

If you still do not know what a blockchain so in a few words you can say that it is a gigantic system of records that are intertwined and encrypted in order to protect the security and privacy of each transaction you make.

What is Binance?

Its name comes from the fusion of the words "binary" and "and finance, this website has gained a lot of popularity despite being very recent, created by Changpeng Zhao (CEO of Binance, founder of BijieTech and co-founder of OKCoin) whose vision has been to build a cryptocurrency exchange platform in a secure, global and decentralized manner.

One of the reasons that Binance has rapidly increased its popularity may be due to the multiple languages that the page has, its clean user interface and its incredibly fast performance.

Binance Coin (BNB)

To make matters worse this page has its own Token, which allows you to pay the different rates within the transactions you make within it, such as:

  • Fees for buying and selling coins
  • Withdrawal
  • Deposits

Are you still hesitant to use Binance? Well let me tell you that if you use this token to pay for any of these things that I mentioned above you will get a 50% discount in your first year.


Font

Reasons why I would tell you to use Binance

Well as I told you, its popularity grew super fast and this is not by any chance, this is because they accept a huge amount of cryptocurrencies, even the newest ones have the chance to be accepted in Binance before any other stock exchange, even so I'll be giving you some other reasons to join him:

  • Your security and stability, seriously guys the protocol to enter to the account is of another level I had never seen a page perform this type of process, from finishing a puzzle to receiving a text message with the confirmation code or using Google Authenticator.
  • Its compatibility with any device, this was impressive because I never thought it was compatible in addition to web browsers and Android is also compatible with HTML5, WeChat and other platforms.

  • Its high performance, is capable of processing millions of orders at the same time your transactions are immediate and I have never had problems with them.

  • Compatibility with multiple currencies, unlike other blockchain that perform their transactions based on BTC and ETH is also accepts LTC, BNB and USDT-

  • Its graphics system, Binance provides a system of graphs for each currency, this makes the analysis in the market easier because of how specific they are.

If this did not convince you then I do not know what it will do.


El primer Banner de Luisito.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/Soyluijo/2018/07/23/binance-the-best-blockchain-ive-tried/

Sort:  

With BNB Coin burn the prices will always go high, many people brought it for pennies during ICO, I had about $170 worth of it but I brought TRX with it because I think TVM Launch of TRX will drive the price high.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BNBBinance Coin12.316$0.96%-1.05%
BTCBitcoin7618.690$2.47%19.49%
ETHEthereum466.614$0.57%3.55%
LTCLitecoin85.537$1.71%8.48%
USDTTether0.997$-0.22%-0.33%

mira trimardito, yo se que eres amiguito de abelardo, si me robaron la cuenta de mi amiga, te juro que estas muertomaldito, te mato yo mismo con mis propias manos mamaguevo, te voy a joder hijo de puta, no pudiste ser mas estupido y borrar mi comentario y autovotarte maldito perro

Tremenda ballena que hackeo. razona...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86