You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Laxmi Coin People are Threatening me | Check the Post and See their Engagements

in #blockchain6 years ago

The good thing about being a blogger is we can be as honest as we want.
No one should take that away from us with vague contradicting opinions.
If they disagree they should present facts and evidences.
We don't work for anyone by blogging, they shouldn't force our hands to write in favor of their interest.

Sort:  

But Bunnychum is not honest.
Reality of BUNNYCHUM
He is charging 300 USD to write a article.
Screenshot (186).png

Since you are now on Steemit..why not write your own article instead of forcing @bunnychum to write about your company.
Through blogging we express our own opinions and point of views. If I am being asked to write about a topic I am no longer working on and will benefit another party then a $300 will motivate otherwise it will be a waste of my time.

Let me give you an example.
I am selling a beauty product but then there’s a bad review released on social media about the aformentioned.Should I message the author and have him correct it or delete his article?
Heck No! I used the product and perform an allrgy test on my self first then used it on my face when there wasn’t any adverse reaction on my inner arm where I first applied the product.
Later on I was satisfied with the results.
I will then write a good to excellent review about it. I can also sell it confidently despite the previous bad review circling around social media because I know it works.
Forcing the author to take down or contradict his own review is not an option to me.

I think thats a great price to charge a scam coin for an article on a scammy coin.

Another reality of bunny chum.
He is using bots to boost his articles.
Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Hahahaha bots are real Steemians. Omg so desperate for sympathy

Thank you @ryl, I do agree with you, Noone should force us to write in favor of their interests. A true blogger should always be honest with the audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48