You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Impressions About Brave Browser - The Basic Attention Token Vehicle

in #blockchain7 years ago

It's a nice simple little browser (emphasis on the "simple", I don't know if they planned it that way or if it's just sparse right now because it's still pretty new). It's become the main browser for my youngest child as it's less effort for him to deal with and does a similar enough job to the Firefox with "fortifox" extensions I set all my kids up with.

Have also recommended my big kids use it as quite often middle child was using Chrome to get some websites to work because scripts calling scripts calling other scripts to the point of idiocy was causing things to fail in Firefox even after allowing scripts! But they're old enough to decide if they want to do that now.

I haven't yet made the switch as I can't scroll with my tablet (which is a really minor issue and less so now that I have a mouse for my off-hand because let's face it scrolling with a tablet kind of bites when it's a very long document XD).

Hope you're able to test out the BATs at some point and enlighten the rest of us ;D (or at least me XD)

goatsig

Sort:  

Yeap, I'm going to keep an eye on the payment process as well, it really got my attention :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82