Recommended podcast episodes for blockchain and cryptocurrency advice (Winklevosses included)

in #blockchain7 years ago

So I just downloaded this podcast app named "Podcast Addict" on my Android phone. And I searched for Blockchain, as I'm interested in that ecosystem. What I found was incredible, the first one I'd like to recommend is named "Episenter". I've only heard one episode (The newest, #188 William Mougayar: Unpacking Initial Coin Offerings).

For those of you (like me) who hasn't heard of him, he's the author of a book named "The Business Blockchain" covering a lot of the business aspects of blockchain. I haven't read it, but they spoke warmly about it. He is an advisory board member to the Ethereum Foundation, and has a lot of insight. The whole podcast was beautiful, I love how they challenged each other and reflected on different possibilities and scenarios while still being down to earth about the risks of it all. 


The other one I'd like to promote was from "Unchained", the episode named "Why Tyler and Cameron Winklevoss fell in love with Bitcoin".


They talk about their whole story after the Facebook incident (these are the two guys Mark Zuckerberg allegedly stole the idea from, and it's known that they have settled and that he had to pay them, but the amount is un-known as far as I know). 


The whole episode was great, much knowledge from very talented people. These are the guys to take advice from. 


Hope you enjoy those episodes, and I'll keep you updated if I come across anything else worth sharing! There's so much information, so the filtering process is key. 



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62