You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A better approach to Turing Complete Smart Contracts

in #blockchain7 years ago

The name of Vitalik distracted me from investing any money into Ethereum.
So, I'm sincerely wishing you that Steem would worth at least 100x ether worth :D

Sort:  

but Russians are so trustworthy, how can you say that :).... how about saying Vitalic is the attacker for all the attacks on etherum, and the DAO, that would make a great story someday

Haha we both know that a great story can be made out of anything :D
Actually I hate the name Vitalik since my childhood... But, nevermind lol

Let it go @richman, share it with us :)

On a different note it's pretty much strange that this post earns more than the post about my hamster...
How come? What's wrong with the world today? Your thoughts?

Just being cautious about making a hampster richer than richman maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29